

A unit of Laxmi Memorial Educational Trust ®

NAAC Accredited Institute

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Mangalore University, Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka)





A unit of Laxmi Memorial Educational Trust ®

NAAC Accredited Institute

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Mangalore University, Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka)

Alumni Meet 2023



A J Institute of Management

(A Unit of Laxmi Memorial Education Trust)
Kottara Chowki, N.H. 66, Ashoknagar Post, Mangaluru - 575006

Cordially invites you to the

Alumni Day Celebrations

on Saturday, 22nd July, 2023 at 9:45 a.m in the Conference Hall

Ms. Earshia Mallick

(Senior Associate, CGI, Bangalore) 2006-2008 Batch Alumni

will be the Chief Guest

Dr. T. Jayaprakash Rao

A J Institute of Management, Mangalore

will preside over the function

All are Cordially Invited



A unit of Laxmi Memorial Educational Trust ®

NAAC Accredited Institute

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Mangalore University, Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka)

Alumni Meet 2023







A unit of Laxmi Memorial Educational Trust ®

NAAC Accredited Institute

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Mangalore University, Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka)

Alumni Meet 2023







A unit of Laxmi Memorial Educational Trust ®

NAAC Accredited Institute

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Mangalore University, Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka)

Ms. Earshia Mallick







A unit of Laxmi Memorial Educational Trust ®

NAAC Accredited Institute

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Mangalore University, Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka)

Alumni Meet 2021-22



A J Institute of Management

(A Unit of Laxmi Memorial Education Trust)
Kottara Chowki, N.H. 66, Ashoknagar Post, Mangaluru - 575006

Cordially invites you to the

Annual Day Celebrations & Alumni Meet

on Saturday, 17th September, 2022 at 9:30 a.m in the AJIM Conference Hall

Sri Anantha Lakshmanarao

(Associate Director, KPMG, Bangalore)

will be the Chief Guest

Sri Prashanth Shetty

Vice President, Laxmi Memorial Education Trust

will preside over the function

All are Cordially Invited

Dr A J Shetty, President, LMET

Dr Prashanth Marla, Medical Director, AJIMS

Dr Amitha P Marla, Director (Admin), AJIMS

Smt Ashritha P Shetty, Director, LMET

Staff & Students, AJIM

Dr T Jayaprakash Rao Director, AJIM



A unit of Laxmi Memorial Educational Trust ®

NAAC Accredited Institute

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Mangalore University, Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka)

Programme Schedule

Annual Day Celebrations: 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Welcome Dance

Welcome and Introduction of the Chief Guest

Lighting the Lamp

Presentation of the Annual Report

Address by the Chief Guest

Distribution of the Key Prizes

Presidential Remarks

Vote of Thanks

Performance by Cultural Event Prize Winners,
Alumni Meet & Award of Prizes

Alumni Guest: Nidheesh K (2011 - 13 batch)

Assistant Manager KPMG - Kochi

Time: 11:15 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. National Anthem: 12:30 p.m

Lunch: 12:30 p.m to 1:30 p.m

8003



A unit of Laxmi Memorial Educational Trust ®

NAAC Accredited Institute

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Mangalore University, Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka)

Alumni Meet 2021-22



Mr. Nisheesh





A unit of Laxmi Memorial Educational Trust ®

NAAC Accredited Institute

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Mangalore University, Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka)

Alumni Meet 2021-22



